объектов найдено

Один из самых быстрых способов «осесть» в столице – купить 1-комнатную квартиру в Киеве на вторичке.

Это – оптимальный вариант для молодой пары без детей, девушек или парней, мечтающих о перспективной работе в Киеве.

Главный плюс в том, что предложений на вторичном рынке – много: квартиры-студии, жилая площадь в «хрущевках», в «сталинках», новостроях площадью от 18 кв.м. по приемлемой цене. И остается только выбрать подходящий вариант и купить квартиру в Киеве на вторичке, оформив сделку.

Как выбрать однокомнатную квартиру на вторичном рынке

Перед тем, как купить 1-комнатную квартиру на вторичке Киева, нужно оценить следующие аспекты:

- район города: спальный или центральный;

- удаленность дома от станции метро, транспортной развязки;

- наличие в радиусе 1-2 км супермаркетов, больниц, детских садов, школ;

- общее состояние дома: стен, инженерных коммуникаций (газо- и водопровода, электропроводки);

- состояние стен, напольного и потолочного покрытий, сантехники в квартире. От этого зависит ваш комфорт, а также цена жилой площади на вторичном рынке. Чем лучше состояние квартиры, тем выше ее стоимость.

Какие риски существуют при покупке квартиры на вторичном рынке

Первый подвох – ситуация «ожидание и реальность», когда квартира на фото в Сети почти идеально – с капитальным ремонтом, безупречной расстановкой мебели. С реальностью такая картинка совпадает не всегда. Поэтому перед тем, как покупать 1-комнатную квартиру в Киеве на вторичке, обязательно договаривайтесь о ее осмотре с обязательной проверкой сантехники, электропроводки, газо- и водопровода.

Второй подвох – заключение сделки. Не у всех и не всегда она проходит по всем правилам. И это касается любого этапа сделки – от подачи конкретного списка документов до сроков подписания договора. Риск, что оформление сделки и передача права собственности на жилую площадь затянется, высока.

Покупка квартиры с Ua Realty Group

Наша команда предлагает оформить покупку однокомнатной квартиры в Киеве на вторичке за несколько недель. Мы сократим время на поиски подходящего варианта, поскольку в нашей базе только реальные квартиры от собственников. Также мы организуем просмотр жилой площади, ее проверку и поможем правильно оформить договор купли-продажи квартиры.

Чтобы купить однокомнатную квартиру в Киеве на вторичном рынке при поддержке риелторов Ua Realty Group, оставьте заявку на нашем сайте или по телефонам на странице контактов.

© 2021 UA Realty Group. Все права защищены.

Buy apartment in Kiev: secondary housing market (108) Buy studio apartment in Kiev (8) Buy studio apartment in Holosiivo in Kyiv (4) Buy studio apartment in Kyiv in Pechersk (2) Buy studio apartment near metro in Kiev (2)

results found

One of the fastest ways to "settle" in the capital is to buy a 1-room apartment in Kiev on the secondary housing.

This is the best option for a young couple without children, girls or guys who dream of a promising job in Kiev.

The main plus is that there are a lot of offers on the secondary market: studio apartments, living space in "Khrushchevs", "Stalin" buildings, new buildings with an area of ​​18 sq.m. at a reasonable price. And all that remains is to choose the appropriate option and buy an apartment in Kiev on the secondary housing market, by completing a deal.

How to choose a one-room apartment in the secondary market

Before you buy a 1-room apartment in the secondary housing of Kiev, you need to evaluate the following aspects:

- city area: sleeping or central;

- remoteness of the house from the metro station, transport interchange;

- the presence of supermarkets, hospitals, kindergartens, schools within a radius of 1-2 km;

- the general condition of the house: walls, utilities (gas and water supply, electrical wiring);

- condition of walls, floor and ceiling coverings, plumbing in the apartment. Your comfort depends on it, as well as the price of living space in the secondary market. The better the condition of the apartment, the higher its cost.

What are the risks when buying an apartment on the secondary market

The first catch is the “expectation and reality” situation, when the apartment on the photo on the Web is almost perfect - with a major overhaul, impeccable furniture arrangement. Such a picture does not always coincide with reality. Therefore, before you buy a 1-room apartment in Kiev on the secondary housing, be sure to arrange an inspection with a mandatory check of plumbing, electrical wiring, gas and water supply.

The second catch is making a deal. Not all and not always it goes by all the rules. And this applies to any stage of the transaction - from the submission of a specific list of documents to the deadline for signing the contract. The risk that the registration of the transaction and the transfer of ownership of the living space will be delayed is high.

Buying an apartment with Ua Realty Group

Our team offers to complete the purchase of a one-room apartment in Kiev on the secondary housing in a few weeks. We will reduce the time spent looking for a suitable option, since our database contains only real apartments from owners. We will also organize a viewing of the living space, check it and help you correctly draw up an apartment sale and purchase agreement.

To buy a one-room apartment in Kiev on the secondary market with the support of realtors Ua Realty Group, leave a request on our website or by phone on the contact page.

© 2021 UA Realty Group. All Rights Reserved.
Contact us for advice
Thank you
Our team will certainly contact you for details or further instructions
Oops
Something's gone wrong, try again later