О нас

Мы - динамичная и опытная компания, специализирующаяся во всех вопросах, касающихся недвижимости в Киеве, Украине. Мы ориентируемся на результаты для наших клиентов и стремимся обеспечить наилучшее обслуживание. Основанная в 2004 году как поставщик услуг краткосрочной аренды для недвижимости для клиентов в Киеве, мы расширили ее, включив в нее все другие аспекты услуг в сфере недвижимости, включая продажи, аренду, управление недвижимостью, консалтинг, инвестиции, коммерческую недвижимость и юридическую поддержку. Наши неоспоримые доказательства помощи сотням клиентов с покупкой недвижимости в Украине и их положительные отзывы, дали нам возможность сформировать этот уникальный сервис и компанию.

В то время как мы работаем со всеми клиентами, основное внимание уделяется западным клиентам, которые находят Украину привлекательной с инвестиционной точки зрения, но часто откказываются из-за сложной задачи решения трудоемких и сложных аспектов покупки недвижимости заграницей.


Краткий обзор компании:

Наименование организации: UA Realty Group LLC

Год основания: 2004

Текущее количество сотрудников: 24

Офис в Киеве, Украина

Мы работаем в сфере жилой и коммерческой недвижимости, предоставляя консультационные услуги и помощь во всех аспектах связанных с недвижимостью, включая продажи, краткосрочную и долгосрочную аренду, управление недвижимостью, юридическую помощь и сопровождение, коммерческую недвижимость и многое другое. Наша основная область экспертизы - это центральный сегмент элитного рынка недвижимости Киева, и большая часть наших клиентов являются членами сообщества экспатриантов в Украине и западных инвесторов. Помимо индивидуальных инвесторов, мы также обслуживаем ряд западных корпораций, которые размещают сотрудников в Украине. Наши корпоративные клиенты включают, но не ограничиваются такими компаниями как Ernst & Young, Remington, Johnson & Johnson, Raytheon, Sogetel, Delta Airlines, российские и украинские киностудии, посольство Швейцарии, посольство Швеции, посольство Австрии и ряд других. Рекоммендации от корпоративных клиентов предоставляются по запросу.

Офис в Нью Йорке, США

Наш офис в США оказывает помощь в отношении корпоративной организации для иностранных инвесторов, желающих зайти в Украину. Мы можем предложить уникальные решения, особенно для инвесторов из Северной Америки, которые хотят участвовать в инвестировании в недвижимость Украины.

Клиенты

В числе наших клиентов: Fortune 500 Corporations, которые открыли офисы по всей Украине, а также индивидуальные российские и западные инвесторы. Многие из наших клиентов являются членами экспат сообщества Киева. Некоторые из наших клиентов обратились за нашей помощью и купили недвижимость в Киеве в качестве инвестиционной диверсификации для участия в развивающемся рынке недвижимости. Другие просто любят иметь собственность за рубежом, куда они часто отправляются в отпуск, а Киев является прекрасным городом именно для таких поездок. К числу наших клиентов также относятся и профессиональные инвесторы, которые владеют несколькими объектами недвижимости в одном или разных зданиях, многие из которых также владеют собственностью в других развивающихся рынках мира.

Наша миссия:

«Мы непрестанно заботимся об успехе нашего клиента. В Украине, где, как правило, качество обслуживания низкое, мы пытаемся изменить это, предоставляя нашим клиентам персонализированную и высокопрофессиональную помощь в регуляторных вопросах, которые часто очень запутанные и занимают много времени для решения даже для местных жителей».

Арнольд/Евгений

Основатели компании UA Realty Group

Команда UA Realty Group:

Команда UA realty постоянно стремится развивать бизнес и повышать уровень профессионализма. Наши два управляющих партнера имеют огромный опыт в сфере финансов и операций с недвижимостью. Один из наших партнеров получил университетское образование в Северной Америке и десять лет работал на Уолл-стрит в финансовой индустрии. Все наши агенты по недвижимости имеют высшее образование и от трех до десяти лет опыта работы в сфере недвижимости. Все наши агенты говорят на иностранных языках, включая английский, испанский и немецкий. Наша цель - обеспечить максимально возможный уровень обслуживания и развивать отношения с нашими клиентами с помощью персонализированного подхода. 

Основана:

UA Realty Group была основана Евгением Лукьяновым и Арнольдом Штеренталем. Более полная биография обоих приведена ниже:

Арнольд Штеренталь

Управляющий директор

Email: Arnold@uarealtygroup.com

Тел: +38 093 520-07-30

Арнольд Штеренталь является одним из основателей UA Realty Group. Он имеет степень бакалавра в Университете Хартфорда и степень магистра в Университете Коннектикута со специализацией в финансах. До создания URG он провел более 10 лет, работая на Уолл-стрит в финансовой индустрии. Арнольд участвует во всех повседневных операциях для обеспечения высококачественных стандартов обслуживания клиентов. Одной из его многочисленных обязанностей является управление нашим департаментом инвестиций в недвижимость. Арнольд также имеет лицензию на недвижимое имущество в штате Нью-Йорк, США. Он свободно владеет русским и английским языками.

 

Евгений Лукьянов

Управляющий директор

Email: Evgeniy@uarealtygroup.com

Tel: +38 093 017-77-17

Евгений Лукьянов, профессиональный предприниматель, родившийся в Украине. До URG Евгений провел 8 лет, занимаясь различными аспектами, связанными с недвижимостью, которые варьировались от краткосрочной аренды до инвестиций в проекты коммерческой недвижимости. Помимо всего прочего, Евгений отвечает за объекты коммерческих проектов и маркетинговую стратегию компании. Благодаря опыту, у него сформировался предпринимательский ум, который помогает ему планировать бизнес-стратегию на несколько лет вперед.

Будучи энтузиастом блокчейн технологии и сторонником криптовалют, он предвидит глобальный переход от классической экономики к криптоэкономике и готов помочь инвесторам наилучшим образом в этом отношении. Он поддерживает локальные и глобальные блокчейн сообщества, предоставляя необходимые консультации и обмен информацией о крипто-экосистеме.

В настоящее время он является бизнес-консультантом и наставником проекта реабилитационного экзоскелета UniExo. Активист трансгуманизма, вживил имплантат RFID (xNT NFC Tag [NTAG216]), расположенный в левой руке под кожей.

Ранее основатель приложений для организациий покупок Notibuyer (Notibuyer.com) и социальной эмоциональной сети Hepic.me

Евгений свободно владеет английским, русским и украинским языками.

 

LinkedIn профиль: https://www.linkedin.com/in/geneluk/

Команда

 Наталья Лукьянова

Email: info@uarealtygroup.com

+380936850074

Наталья работает в сфере недвижимости  более 12 лет. В UaRealtyGroup Наталья отвечает за сопровождение сделок, начиная с поиска объектов недвижимости и заканчивая подписанием договоров купли-продажи и дальнейшим управлением приобретенной недвижимостью. Огромный опыт работы  с инвесторами с США, Канады и Западной Европы, позволил ей глубже понять менталитет разных стран, усовершенствовать навыки ведения переговоров и достигать взаимовыгодных условий для всех участников переговоров.

Наталья имеет развитую интуицию, тонко чувствует потребности людей и готова с радостью помочь найти дом или квартиру вашей мечты или подобрать вариант выгодной инвестиции в жилую или коммерческую недвижимость.

Наталья свободно говорит  по-украински, по-русски, по- английски, на разговорном уровне владеет испанским языком.

About Us

We are a dynamic and experienced company specializing in all real estate matters in Kiev, Ukraine. Driven by results for our clients, we are dedicated to provide the best service possible. Established in 2004 as a provider of short term real estate solutions for clients in Kiev, we have expanded in to include all other aspects of real estate services including sales, rentals, property management, consulting, investments, commercial real estate and legal support. Our proven track records of helping hundreds of clients with their real estate purchases in Ukraine and their positive feedback have offered us the opportunity to form this unique service and company.

While we work with all clients, our main focus is on Western based clients, which find Ukraine attractive from an investment standpoint but are often turned off to the idea because of daunting task of dealing with time consuming and daunting aspects of a real estate purchases in a foreign country.


Company stats at a glance:

Entity name: UA Realty Group LLC

Year Established: 2004

Current number of employees: 24

Office in Kiev, Ukraine

We work in residential and commercial real estate, providing assistance with all aspects of your property needs including sales, short & long term rentals, property management, legal assistance, commercial real estate and more. Our main area of expertise is the premium central segment of Kiev property market and a large portion of our clients are members of the expat community in Ukraine and Western investors. In addition to individual investors, we also service a number of Western Corporations that place employees in Ukraine. Our corporate clients include but not limited to Ernst & Young, Remington, Johnson & Johnson, Raytheon, Sogetel, Delta Airlines, Russian & Ukrainian Film Studios, Swiss Embassy, Swedish Embassy, Austrian Embassy and a number of others. References from corporate clients are available upon request.

 

Office in New York, United States

Our office in United States facilitates with assistance in regards to corporate setups for foreign investors looking to enter Ukraine. We are able to offer unique solutions, particularly for North American based investors looking to get involved in Ukraine real estate.

Clients

Our clients range from Fortune 500 Corporations that have opened offices in Ukraine to individual Russian and Western investors. Many of our clients are members of the expat community of Kiev. Some of our clients have sought our assistance and purchased property in Kiev an investment diversification technique to participate in an emerging real estate market. Others simply like having a property abroad where they often go on vacation. A number of our clients include professional investors which own multiple properties in one or various buildings, many of whom also own properties in other emerging markets.

 

Our Mission:

“We are obsessed with our client’s success. In Ukraine, where typically the quality of service is low, we are trying to change that by providing our clients with personalized and highly professional assistance via ‘hand holding approach’ with a process that is often confusing and time consuming even for the natives. “

Arnold / Eugene

UA Realty Group Founders 

UARealty Team:

UA realty continually strives to advance our business and raise our level of professionalism. Our two managing directors both have extensive background in finance and real estate operations. One of our partners has obtained University education in North America and spent ten years working on Wall Street in the financial industry. All of our real estate agents have attained higher level education and have between three and ten years of work experience in the real estate industry. All of our agents speak foreign languages, including English, Spanish and German. Our goal is to provide the highest level of service possible and develop a relationship with our clients through highly personalized approach.

 

Founded:

UA Realty Group was founded by Arnold Shterental and Eugene Lukyanov. Full bios are available below:

 

Arnold Shterental

Managing Director

Email: Arnold@uarealtygroup.com

Tel: +38 093 520-07-30

Arnold Shterental is one of the founders of Ukraine Realty Group. He holds a bachelors degree from University Of Hartford and masters degree from University of Connecticut with focus in finance. Before founding URG, he has spent more than 10 years working on Wall Street in the financial industry. Arnold is involved in all of the day to day operations to ensure high quality customer service standards. One of his many responsibilities is managing our real estate investment department. Arnold also holds real estate license in the state of New York, US. He is fluent in Russian and English.

 

Eugene Lukyanov


Managing Director

Email: Evgeniy@uarealtygroup.com

Tel: +38 093 017-77-17

Eugene Lukyanov, a professional entrepreneur born in Ukraine. Before URG, Evgeniy spent 8 years  dealing with multiple aspects of real estate dealings varying from short term rentals to commercial property project investments. Amongst other things, Eugene is responsible for commercial projects properties and our marketing strategy. He has entrepreneurial mind helping him to plan business strategy a few years ahead.

Being a blockchain enthusiast and cryptocurrency supporter, he foresees the global transfer from classic economics to cryptoeconomics and is ready to help investors the best possible way in this regard. He supports blockchain local and global communities providing necessary consultations and sharing information regarding crypto ecosystem.

Presently he is the Business Consultant and Mentor to UniExo Rehab Exoskeleton project. Transhumanist activist holding himself a cybernetic mechanism, namely RFID implant (xNT NFC Tag [NTAG216]) under his skin.

Formerly the founder of Notibuyer Shopping List Organiser (Notibuyer.com) and Hepic.me Social Emotional Network

Eugene speaks fluent English, Russian and Ukrainian.

LinkedIn profile: https://www.linkedin.com/in/geneluk/

 

Team

Natalia Lukianova

Email: info@premier-realty.net

+380936850074


Natalia has been working in the real estate industry for over 12 years. At UaRealtyGroup, Natalia is responsible for business development and focuses her interest in Kyiv luxury realty market and investments.The huge experience of working with investors from the USA, Canada and Europe helps her to continually expand her professional network, acquire new clients and maintain relationships with the existing ones.

Natalia has a developed intuition, feels the needs of people and is always happy to help our clients to find a house or an apartment of  their dreams or choose a profitable investment property  in residential and commercial real estate.

Beside her passion for real estate, Natalia enjoys leading an active lifestyle through travel, hiking and fitness, has a great interest in art, painting and interior design.

Natalia is fluent in Ukrainian, Russian and English languages.

 

Tetyana Vivtanyk

Email: info@uarealtygroup.com

+380639870036

Tetyana Vivtanyk is a new employee in UA Realty Group, but with a great deal of knowledge in the field of finance and real estate, she quickly plunged into the sale of the valuable real estate in the center of Kiev. In just a short period of time, in addition to professionally made sales, she managed to establish business contacts with potential partners in New York real estate market. Now, we have the opportunity not only to share experiences with our overseas partners but also to make purchases and sales in these two markets. Her understanding and knowledge allow her to work smartly with both, sellers and buyers. Such virtues as openness, sincerity, and understanding of market characteristics help her customers to make the most appropriate decision in buying of the best property.