объектов найдено

Покупка квартиры в Киеве на первичном рынке – решение, которое принимает более 80% украинцев, планирующих переехать в столицу или обустроиться в другом районе города. Если ваша ключевая цель - купить квартиру в Киеве на первичке (первичный рынок) в ближайшее время, обращайтесь за помощью в Ua Realty Group.

Мы подберем подходящие вариант для вас и вашей семьи, и позаботимся, чтобы вам удалось в Киеве купить новую квартиру без лишних хлопот.

Рынок первичного жилья в Киеве: особенности

Желание купить квартиру на первичке в Киеве у многих украинцев смотивировано активной застройкой спальных районов столицы – Дарницкого, Святошинского, Деснянского. Новостройки занимают 50% рынка первичного жилья.

Это – каркасно-монолитные дома эконом-класса, где:

- улучшенная звукоизоляция;

- «теплые» стены и полы: они не требуют дополнительного уплотнения для поддержания комфортной температуры в квартире;

- разнообразная планировка;

- длительный срок эксплуатации: застройщики озвучивают, что дом «прослужит» - 100-150 лет.

Это – оптимальное решение для молодой пары, семьи с детьми, людей старшего возраста.

Второй сегмент, который занимает меньшую долю на первичном рынке столицы – элитные новостройки. В них безупречная звукоизоляция, продуманная планировка, уплотненные стены. Из дополнительных преимуществ – наличие собственного паркинга, площадки на крыше дома и инженерных коммуникаций, обеспечивающих комфорт в любое время года.

Сколько стоят квартиры в Киеве на первичке

Цена недвижимости на первичном рынке столицы зависит от многих факторов:

- выбранного сегмента: элит или эконом;

- этапа строительства дома: на этапе закладки фундамента стоимость квартиры ниже на 20-30% от цены готовой жилплощади. Купить квартиру в Киеве на первичном рынке можно от 500 000 грн, если вы вовремя оформили сделку с застройщиком;

- наличия дополнительных удобств – автономной системы отопления, паркинга, детской площадки и т.д;

- формата оплаты квартиры – кредит или ипотека, и процентной ставки от них.

Преимущества покупки квартиры вместе с Ua Realty Group

Если давно мечтаете купить маленькую или большую квартиру в Киеве, но опасаетесь нечестных сделок, застройщиков или подвохов, которых достаточно много – обращайтесь за помощью в нашу компанию.

Со своей стороны мы сделаем все, чтобы вы получили ключи от новой квартиры в новостройке выбранного формата (эконом или элит) в назначенный срок. Обращаясь к нам, вы получаете: - помощь квалифицированных риелторов с опытом работы не менее 5 лет и доскональным знанием первичного рынка столицы; - подбор квартир на первичном рынке, подходящим по бюджету и требованиям к недвижимости – площадь квартиры, наличия инженерных коммуникаций, место расположения дома; - помощь в решении юридических вопросов – заключении сделки купли-продажи и оформления документов, в случае оформления кредита или ипотеки на покупку жилой площади.

Чтобы начать поиск квартиры на первичном рынке для себя или своей семьи, позвоните нам или оставьте заявка на просмотр в форме под интересующим объектом. И мы вместе успешно решим этот вопрос!

© 2021 UA Realty Group. Все права защищены.

Buy apartment in Kiev city center (68) Buy apartment in Holosiivskyi district (27) Buy 1-bedroom apartment in Holosiivo in Kiev (14) Buy apartment in Podil in Kyiv (1) Buy apartment on Khreshchatyk in Kyiv (2) Buy renovated apartment in Kiev (118)

results found

Buying an apartment in Kiev on the primary market is a decision made by over 80% of Ukrainians planning to move to the capital or settle in another area of ​​the city. If your key goal is to buy an apartment in Kiev at the primary market (primary market) in the near future, contact Ua Realty Group for help.

We will select a suitable option for you and your family, and will make sure that you manage to buy a new apartment in Kiev without unnecessary hassle.

Primary housing market in Kiev: features

The desire to buy an apartment at the primary in Kiev from many Ukrainians is motivated by the active development of the sleeping areas of the capital - Darnitsky, Svyatoshinsky, Desnyansky. New buildings occupy 50% of the primary housing market.

These are economy-class monolithic frame houses, where:

- improved sound insulation;

- "warm" walls and floors: they do not require additional sealing to maintain a comfortable temperature in the apartment;

- varied layout;

- long term of operation: developers announce that the house will "last" - 100-150 years.

This is the optimal solution for a young couple, a family with children, and older people.

The second segment, which occupies a smaller share in the primary market of the capital, is elite new buildings. They have impeccable sound insulation, well-thought-out layout, and sealed walls. Additional advantages include the availability of its own parking, a rooftop platform and utilities that provide comfort at any time of the year.

How much are apartments in Kiev at the primary housing

The price of real estate in the primary market of the capital depends on many factors:

- the selected segment: elite or economy;

- the stage of building a house: at the stage of laying the foundation, the cost of an apartment is 20-30% lower than the price of the finished living space. You can buy an apartment in Kiev on the primary market from UAH 500,000, if you made a deal with the developer on time;

- availability of additional amenities - autonomous heating system, parking, playground, etc .;

- the format of payment for the apartment - a loan or mortgage, and the interest rate from them.

Advantages of buying an apartment with Ua Realty Group

If you have long dreamed of buying a small or large apartment in Kiev, but are afraid of dishonest deals, developers or dirty tricks, of which there are a lot - contact our company for help.

For our part, we will do everything so that you receive the keys to a new apartment in a new building of the selected format (economy or elite) at the appointed time. Turning to us, you get: - the help of qualified realtors with at least 5 years of work experience and thorough knowledge of the primary market of the capital; - selection of apartments in the primary market, suitable for the budget and requirements for real estate - the area of ​​the apartment, the availability of utilities, the location of the house; - assistance in resolving legal issues - concluding a sale and purchase transaction and paperwork, in the case of a loan or mortgage for the purchase of residential space.

To start looking for an apartment in the primary market for yourself or your family, call us or leave a request for viewing in the form under the object of interest. And together we will successfully solve this issue!

© 2021 UA Realty Group. All Rights Reserved.
Contact us for advice
Thank you
Our team will certainly contact you for details or further instructions
Oops
Something's gone wrong, try again later