объектов найдено

Покупка квартиры на вторичном рынке Киева считается самым быстрым способом получить новое жилье в столице.

Все, что вам нужно, чтобы купить квартиру на вторичке в Киеве – составить договор купли-продажи, получив право собственности на жилую площадь. После этого можно обустраиваться в новой квартире – делать ремонт, перепланировку, утеплять стены, заменять окна, если это необходимо, чтобы повысить уровень комфорта жилой площади.

Но перед тем, как оформить покупку квартиры на вторичном рынке в Киеве, рекомендуем изучить его особенности, и обратиться за помощью в нашу компанию, чтобы покупка жилой площади прошла без неприятных инцидентов.

Вторичный рынок жилья в Киеве: главные особенности

Главное преимущество вторичного рынка жилья столицы – разнообразие вариантов. Есть панельные дома, «хрущевки», «сталинки», новостройки, которые сдали в эксплуатацию 5-6 лет назад. Выбрать можно любой вариант, подходящий по бюджету и требованиям к расположению дома, наличию и состоянию инженерных коммуникаций.

Вторая причина, почему стоит купить квартиру в Киеве именно на вторичке – быстрое «знакомство» со всеми недостатками дома и жилой площади, и составление плана по его устранению. Например, плохая звукоизоляция. Ее исправят работы по уплотнению стен.

Третья причина, почему многие украинцы хотят купить одно-, двух-, или трехкомнатную квартиру на вторичном рынке Киеве – обжитая площадь. В ней уже есть электропроводка, газопровод, система отопления, установлена сантехника, окна. Вы въезжаете не в «голые стены», а в дом, готовый к капитальному или косметическому ремонту.

Но есть и некоторые риски, которые нужно учесть, если хотите купить квартиру в Киеве на вторичном рынке:

- наличие афер: на вторичном рынке их провернуть намного легче, чем на первичном;

- контингент, проживающий в домах: из-за этого можно отказаться от покупки квартиры, подходящей по бюджету и вашим требованиям к ее состоянию;

- устаревание жилья: вы покупаете жилую площадь в доме, который эксплуатировался в течение 10-50 лет. И у него есть проблемы со звукоизоляцией, состоянием стен и инженерных систем. Нужно закладывать бюджет на их исправление. Если несмотря на эти нюансы, вы готовы купить в Киеве квартиру,  тогда обращайтесь за помощью к нам.

Почему покупка квартиры на вторичном рынке Киева вместе с Ua Realty Group – верное решение

Наша компания на украинском рынке более 16 лет, и мы досконально изучили все нюансы, связанные с поиском, оценкой и покупкой жилья на вторичке.

У нас – обширная база, в которой собраны варианты из разных ценовых сегментов – от эконом до элит. Мы подберем жилую площадь, которая будет полностью соответствовать вашему бюджету и требованиям. Мы помогаем с оформлением всех документов, необходимых для заключения сделки купли-продажи квартиры на вторичном рынке.

И с нами вы сэкономите время и силы на поиске достойных вариантов – озвучьте весь список требований нашим риелторам и они подберут подходящие варианты, составят график осмотра квартир и затем помогут в решении юридических вопросов.

© 2021 UA Realty Group. Все права защищены.

Buy apartment in Kiev (109) Buy apartment in Kiev: primary housing market (16) Buy studio apartment in Kiev: secondary market (0) Buy 1-bedroom apartment in Holosiivo in Kiev (14) Buy apartment in Podil in Kyiv (1) Buy apartment in Pechersk Lypky in Kyiv (24) Buy renovated apartment in Kiev (102) Buy apartment without renovation in Kiev (12) Buy apartment near metro station in Kiev (30)

results found

Buying an apartment on the secondary market of Kiev is considered the fastest way to get a new home in the capital.

All you need to buy a second-hand apartment in Kiev - to draw up a contract of sale, obtaining ownership of living space. After that, you can settle in a new apartment - make repairs, redevelopment, insulate the walls, replace the windows, if necessary, to increase the comfort of the living space.

But before you make a purchase of an apartment on the secondary market in Kiev, we recommend that you study its features, and ask for help from our company, so that the purchase of living space was without unpleasant incidents.

Secondary housing market in Kiev: the main features

The main advantage of the secondary housing market of the capital - a variety of options. There are prefabricated houses, "Khrushchev", "Stalin", new buildings, which were commissioned 5-6 years ago. You can choose any option that fits the budget and requirements for the location of the house, the availability and condition of utilities.

The second reason why it is worth buying an apartment in Kiev on the secondary - a quick "acquaintance" with all the shortcomings of the house and living space, and drawing up a plan to eliminate it. For example, poor sound insulation. It will be fixed by works on consolidation of walls.

The third reason why many Ukrainians want to buy a one-, two-, or three-room apartment on the secondary market in Kiev - inhabited area. It already has electrical wiring, gas pipeline, heating system, plumbing, windows. You do not enter the "bare walls", but the house, ready for major or cosmetic repairs.

But there are some risks that need to be considered if you want to buy an apartment in Kiev on the secondary market:

- the presence of scams: in the secondary market they are much easier to turn than in the primary;

- contingent living in houses: because of this you can refuse to buy an apartment that fits the budget and your requirements for its condition;

- obsolescence of housing: you buy living space in a house that has been operated for 10-50 years. And he has problems with sound insulation, the condition of walls and engineering systems. It is necessary to lay the budget for their correction. If, despite these nuances, you are ready to buy an apartment in Kiev, then contact us for help.

Why buying an apartment on the secondary market of Kiev together with Ua Realty Group - the right decision

Our company has been on the Ukrainian market for more than 16 years, and we have thoroughly studied all the nuances related to the search, evaluation and purchase of second-hand housing.

We have an extensive database, which includes options from different price segments - from economy to elites. We will select a living space that will fully meet your budget and requirements. We help with registration of all documents necessary for the conclusion of the transaction of purchase and sale of the apartment on the secondary market.

And with us you will save time and effort in finding decent options - announce the entire list of requirements to our realtors and they will select suitable options, make a schedule of inspections of apartments and then help solve legal issues.

© 2021 UA Realty Group. All Rights Reserved.
Contact us for advice
Thank you
Our team will certainly contact you for details or further instructions
Oops
Something's gone wrong, try again later